Skip to main content

Bestuur & coördinatoren Hart-Vaat-Long netwerk Twente

Voorzitter

  • Wim te Wierik
  • E-mail:
    voorzitter@hvlnetwerk-twente.nl

Secretaris

  • Majella Broekman / Els Sleiderink-Hassink
  • E-mail:
    secretaris@hvlnetwerk-twente.nl

Penningmeester

  • Majella Broekman
  • E-mail:
    penningmeester@hvlnetwerk-twente.nl

Vakinhoudelijk lid

  • Wim te Wierik
  • E-mail:

    voorzitter@hvlnetwerk-twente.nl

Coördinator “Long”:

  • Ruud Kotte
  • E-mail:
    r.kotte@mst.nl

Coördinator “Long”:

  • Els Sleiderink - Hassink
  • E-mail:

    secretaris@hvlnetwerk-twente.nl

Coördinator “Long”:

  • Bianca Buitenweg - Essing
  • E-mail:
    b.essing@zgt.nl

Coördinator “Hart-Vaat”:

  • Michel Scholten
  • E-mail:

    michel@fysiopraktijkberghuizen.nl 

     

Coördinator “Hart-Vaat”:

  • Majella Broekman
  • E-mail:

    secretaris@hvlnetwerk-twente.nl

Coördinator “Hart-Vaat”:

  • Vacant
  • E-mail: